a-ha Single Remixies (08.11.00)

This eight track Japanese only release features mixes of "Summer Moved On", "Minor Earth, Major Sky" , "Velvet" and the single version of "Shapes That Go Together". The packaging is very similar to the European release of "Summer Moved On" although it comes in a regular album jewel case rather than a slim line. It comes with a black obi strip with white and blue titles. The title misspells the word "Remixes", giving it an extra "i"!

a-ha Single Remixies - Obi, front cover and disc

The promo edition has "SAMPLE NOT FOR SALE" printed in white around the centre of the disc and with a white promo sticker with red text positioned over the barcode on the back of the obi-strip.

Tracks: Summer Moved On (Remix) / Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit) / Minor Earth Major Sky (Millenia Nova Remix) / Minor Earth Major Sky (Early Version) / Velvet (De Phazz Mix) / Velvet (Millenia Nova Remix) / Velvet (New York City Mix) / Shapes That Go Together


Japan a-ha Single Remixies WPCR-10784

| Lifelines | List of Albums | Menu | Back to Main |